Clan History

Talk about anything you like

Clan History

Postby Fallina » 2010-03-30 20:23:46+00:00

Hi, I'm just wondering, because I'm kind of new in teon, could anyone tell me some things about Unity's history ?
I really like these kind of stuff (history=Best School Subject :D :geek: )
Yes, I spam. AND?
Fallina

Re: Clan History

Postby Ycra » 2010-03-30 20:45:41+00:00

It all began with a group of poeple, long ago...
they where beating bad guys, had same sence of humor and almost same point of view on the world...

I think Akjosch might tell a lot more
Ycra

Postby lihman » 2010-03-31 05:25:00+00:00

Akjosch, Aqui, Savy, BTC and Serca can tell you alot more.
As i'm not that long in Unity ;)
Greetings from the town of the Flying Dutchman,
ISS enchanter 87/ gladiator 74 @noble
lihman
Iss Enchanter
Iss Enchanter

Postby Akjosch » 2010-03-31 09:34:57+00:00

BlessTheChild made a post about the old history on the previous forums; I meant to clean it up and update it with the stuff from the last three years and post it as an article on our front page, but here you have the original.

Original post date: Thursday, 2007-01-18 14:47:58 UTC
-----------------------------------------
The clan was made now 1 year and 7 months ago just to be a home for my self , that time when had some + adena used to go in start villages and give to new players some ng gear that way i made some friends ,that way also some of em promised will join the clan ive been in clan with BlessTheGirl from the start and that way i said we knew Samba who really joined us as promissed when will make lvl 40 .